My guest post for trainerskitbag.wordpress.com – loads of brilliant learning experiences on there

Trainers Kit Bag

Another fine example of ‘I couldn’t choose just one’ today from Meg Peppin. Strictly speaking this is cheating but since it’s such a great post it will be allowed!!

Meg has recently started blogging and you can find her posts here and follow her on Twitter @od_optimist.

So it goes

Pinpointing one experience is hard, if not impossible, so I thought I’d share those that I’m still connected to as I reflect back.

A memorable and really useful workshop I attended right at the beginning of it all is still clear in my memory; it offered me resources I still draw on and when I reflect, it was the person facilitating who so inspired me.  In the face of very challenging behaviour (not mine of course, still the innocent ingénue at that point)  she appeared unfazed; open, curious, calm and offered it right back to the players helping them…

View original post 407 more words

Leave a Reply

